In Awe

13 Moon Alchemy

Creator_Destroyer

Image Source: Unknown! Thank you!

I stand in awe of the mystery that is unfolding every moment anew

of the speed this little “reality” is changing

metamorphosing from the inside out…

I stand in awe of the ever expanding awareness that is possible,

available and accessible in a physical form on this planet

in human consciousness.

I stand in awe of the deaths I am constantly dying

worlds collapsing

and of the space they are leaving.

~

I stand in awe of the Love that is ever expanding in my heart…

of the Light…

the Truth…

the Purity…

the Simplicity…

I stand in awe

of the Love that is coming from all around me

from every corner throughout all reality.

I stand in awe of the time collapsing,

all selves, faces, stories dissolving.

~

I stand in awe of the ever deepening intimacy with the Divine,

the Void

the very fabric of all things…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

